top of page

Holy Orders

Holy Orders is the sacrament through which the mission entrusted by Christ to his apostles continues to be exercised in the Church until the end of time: thus it is the sacrament of apostolic ministry. It includes three degree: episcopate, presbyterate, and diaconate.
--CCC 1536


Is the Lord calling you to become a deacon or priest?


You can get some resources from the diocese to assist you in discerning the priesthood by visiting the

bottom of page